Day # 79 – Gratitude Towards My 10 Days Of Nadalie Bardo’s “100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions”

My past 10 days have been spend working on Nadalie Bardo’s
“100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions”
Reference – https://itsallyouboo.com/personal-end-of-year-reflection-and-review-questions

My gratitude is very personal and I couldn’t be more grateful for the person journey that I have been on. I have learned much about myself and the journey that I have been on… I final_846247321.gifhave learned how I have been and continue to be affected by my life’s well trodden
path… & I have learned how to be more understanding of myself and my thoughts and I have learned that as a person that I should be more giving, more understanding and more forgiving of life’s journey and my future’s untraveled path..

I am in gratitude to Nadalie Bardo and her well executed and well thought-out thought provoking questions.. but more than any other thank you … I thank Nadalie for giving me the courage to look deep within myself.. for giving me the courage to examine my own needs & for helping me to navigate a starting point and or the beginning to my 2019’s pathways.

I would highly recommend Nadalie Bardo’s “100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions”… for anyone wanting to  spend sometime in self reflection of themselves or their own pathways. Nadalie Bardo’s “100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions” has given me much to think about and a whole lot of retrospect – I look forward to looking at Nadalie Bardo’s “100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions” at the end of 2019 & in the beginning days of 2020.

“I have enjoyed my last 10 days in review of myself and in answering Nadalie Bardo’s “100 Personal End of Year Reflection & Review Questions,
the end results have indeed opened my eyes to what my journey through 2018 held in its hands for me… the personal journey of my
2018 is now etched in my honest thoughts and words… I wasn’t at all surprised with what came out, and to be honest I didn’t struggle to answer any of the questions being asked… the questions for me were surprisingly in how much I wrote and not in the content of my answers. My honest reflections of me and my year of 2018 was certainly an interesting 1 that was full of self growth and also a full year of gravitation to me finding me again through my written words.”

Nadalie Bardo’s
“100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions”
can be found at the below link
https://itsallyouboo.com/personal-end-of-year-reflection-and-review-questions


Signed
Author. Tanya Kelly
365daysomethings.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Day # 79 – Gratitude Towards My 10 Days Of Nadalie Bardo’s “100 Personal End Of Year Reflection Review Questions”

Leave a comment